Faculty / Staff Directory:

  Administrative Team
 
Carol Devens-Falk - Principal - crdevensfalk@cps.edu
Alexis Gonzales - Assistant Principal - aegonzales@cps.edu
Adriana Pineda - Bilingual Coach - apineda@cps.edu
Lauren McKenna - Counselor - lbmckenna@cps.edu
Carly Miller - Social Worker

Corkery  Staff  Organization

Teacher

Position

Room

>Email

Brian Sciubba 7th/8th Math & Algebra 106-8 bsciubba@cps.edu
Chris Wruck 7th/8th Social Studies 109-8th ckwruck@cps.edu
Clifton McDugle 7th /8th ELA 107-7th ecmcdugle@cps.edu
Evelyn McGhee 7th/8th Science 108-7th eamcghee@cps.edu
Alexis Leuck SPED Resource 105 7/8 aaleuck@cps.edu
Marianne Giovenco SPED Inclusion 104 7/8 mgiovenco@cps.edu
David Camacho(TAT) 5th/6th Social Studies 306-6 dcamacho19@cps.edu
Tiffany Collar 5th/6th  Science 303-6 tacollar@cps.edu
Kate Wynn 5th/6th   ELA 301-5 kewynn@cps.edu
Virginia Garcia 5th/6th Math 300-5 vgarcia-flores@cps.edu
Catherine Nicholson 4th Math 307-4 cagarrity1@cps.edu
Veda Hicks 4th ELA 305-4 vlhicks@cps.edu
Kelsey Waggoner SPED- Inclusion 104-k-4 kwaggoner@cps.edu
Mrs. Pappas SPED - 2,6,7,8    
Kate Antunez SPED - Inclusion 302 kmkarpiak@cps.edu
Jennifer Plaskota SPED- Bilingual Primary Inclusion/CM 302 jlplaskota@cps.edu
Maria Kehoe 3rd BIL/ESL 308-3 mckehoe@cps.edu
Dana DiIacova 3rd 304-3 dndiiacova@cps.edu
Elizabeth Carrillo 2nd BIL/ESL 205-2 ecarrillo@cps.edu
Linda Perales SPED Bilingual Primary Resource 209-1-4 lperales@cps.edu
Julie Phelps 2nd 208-1 jphelps@cps.edu
Krista Ophus 1st BIL 203-2 kophus@cps.edu
Maria Alvarado 1st BIL 206-1 megomez2@cps.edu
Shirley Valladares SPED Bilingual Primary Cluster 204-k-2 sjimenez62@cps.edu
Kiara Williams Kindergarten 207-K kjfrancour@cps.edu
Maria Gomez Kindergarten BIL 200-K megomez3@cps.edu
Emily Tam PreK 002-PreK eytam1@cps.edu
Carmela Torres PreK 001-PreK cbarragan@cps.edu
Rebecca Murray Music 3 ramurray1@cps.edu
Jamaris Hernandez Physical Education Gym jhernandez651@cps.edu
Fernando Melquiades Physical Education Gym fmelquiades@cps.edu
Ryan Macleod Technology 7 rmmacleod@cps.edu
Christine Cummings Interventionist 302 cacummings@cps.edu
Adriana Pineda ELPT 4 APineda@cps.edu
Lauren McKenna Counselor 6 lbmckenna@cps.edu
Shelby Hines Dean 6 shines3@cps.edu

Paraprofessionals & Others

Staff Member Position    
Alicia Coleman TA   arcoleman@cps.edu
Anna Antillon Counselor TA   adantillon@cps.edu
Nidia Pulido ESP-SPED   npulido@cps.edu
Matthew Sanchez SECA   masanchez62@cps.edu
Rosalba Pulido SECA   rpulido1@cps.edu
Mia Melendez SECA   mmelenedez18@cps.edu

 

 

Daniel J. COrkery Elementary School