Faculty / Staff Directory:

  Administrative Team
 
Carol Devens-Falk - Principal - crdevensfalk@cps.edu
Alexis Gonzales - Assistant Principal - aegonzales@cps.edu
Adriana Pineda - Bilingual Coach - apineda@cps.edu

Lauren McKenna - Counselor - lbmckenna@cps.edu

Teacher Room

Kelly Olson -  kolson3@cps.edu
8th ELA/Social Studies
107-8th

Chris Wruck - ckwruck@cps.edu
6th/7th/8th Social Studies
109-8th

Clifton McDugle - ecmcdugle@cps.edu
6th/7th ELA
103-7th

Evelyn McGhee - eamcghee@cps.edu
7th/8th Science
108-7th

Tiffany Collar - tacollar@cps.edu
6th/7th/8th Science/Math
101-6th

Rebecca Hernandez - rpgonzalez@cps.edu
6th/7th/8th Math
106-6th

Alexis Leuck - aaleuck@cps.edu
5th-8th Resource SPED
102

Marianne Giovenco - mgiovenco@cps.edu
6th-8th Incl. SPED

104

Katie Merino - kmlouie@cps.edu
5th ELA
301
Virginia Garcia - vgarcia-flores@cps.edu
5th Math
300

Catherine Garrity - cagarrity1@cps.edu
4th Math
307

Veda Hicks - vlhicks@cps.edu
4th ELA
305

Kelsey Waggoner - kwaggoner@cps.edu
4th-5th  Inclusion SPED
TBD

Sawyer Webster - tbd
3rd-4th  Incl SPED
TBD

Jennifer Plaskota - jlplaskota@cps.edu
Intermediate Resource
309
Maria Kehoe - mckehoe@cps.edu
3rd BIL
308

Dana DiIacova - dndiiacova@cps.edu
3rd
304
Elizabeth Carrillo - ecarrillo@cps.edu
2nd BIL
205
Krista Ophus - kophus@cps.edu
2nd
203
Linda Perales - lperales@cps.edu
Primary  Resource SPED
209

Julie Phelps - jphelps@cps.edu
1st
208
Maria Alvarado - megomez2@cps.edu
1st BIL
206
Shirley Jimenez - sjimenez62@cps.edu
Cluster SPED
204

Kiara Williams - kjfrancour@cps.edu
Kindergarten
207

Maria Gomez - megomez3@cps.edu
Kindergarten BIL
200
Julia Flores - jmflores1@cps.edu
PreK
002

Carmela Torres - cbarragan@cps.edu
PreK
001

Peter Finkel - pfinkel@cps.edu
Music
003

Jamaris Hernandez - jhernandez651@cps.edu
Physical Education
Gym

Kate Antunez - kmkarpiak@cps.edu
Art
201

Christina Kowalski - cgkowalski@cps.edu
Technology
007

Christine Cummings - cacummings@cps.edu
Interventionist
306

Adrianna Pineda - apineda@cps.edu
ELPT
004

Lauren McKenna - lbmckenna@cps.edu
Counselor/Case Manager
006

Staff Members
Charity Medrano - cmedrano9@cps.edu
ESP
Christian Garnet - ckgranat@cps.edu
ESP
Nidia Pulido - npulido@cps.edu
ESP-SPED
Matthew Sanchez - masanchez62@cps.edu
SECA
Maria Chavez - mfchavezazua@cps.edu
SECA
Mia Melendez - mmelendez18@cps.edu
SECA
Brian Damacio - bdamacio1@cps.edu
SECA
Vanessa Reyes - vreyes2@cps.edu
SECA
Rosalba Pulido - rpulido1@cps.edu
SECA
Juan Herrera - jjherrera2@cps.edu
SECA
Gloria Morales- gmorales41@cps.edu
SECA
Magdalena Villaseno- mmvillasenor@cps.edu
Head start
Margarita DeLeon - mdeleon1@cps.edu
Head start
Gina Silva - gmsilva@cps.edu
Bil. Clerk
Laura Melendez - ljmelendez@cps.edu
Security
Rosalind Adams - readams@cps.edu
Recess Monitor
Karina Salgado - kgsalgado1@cps.edu
Recess Monitor

 

 

Daniel J. COrkery Elementary School