Faculty / Staff Directory:

  Administrative Team
 
Carol Devens-Falk - Principal - crdevensfalk@cps.edu
Alexis Gonzales - Assistant Principal - aegonzales@cps.edu
Adriana Pineda - Bilingual Coach - apineda@cps.edu

Lauren McKenna - Counselor - lbmckenna@cps.edu

Teacher Room

Classroom
Ronisha Richardson -  rrichardson10@cps.edu  
8th ELA/Social Studies
107-8th

Chris Wruck - ckwruck@cps.edu
6th/7th/8th Social Studies
109-8th

 
Kelsey Marriott - kmarriott@cps.edu
7th ELA/Science
103-7th

 
Evelyn McGhee - eamcghee@cps.edu
6th/7th/8th Science
108-7th

 
Heidi Peterson - :hjpeterson@cps.edu
6th ELA/Math
101-6th

 
Jennifer Baygood - jsbaygood@cps.edu
6th/7th/8th Mathematics
106-6th

 
Alexis Leuck - aaleuck@cps.edu
5th-8th Resource SPED
102

 

6th-8th Incl. SPED

104

 

Grade level & type TBD SPED

104

 
Katie Louie - kmlouie@cps.edu
5th
301

-5th
 
Virginia Garcia - vgarcia-flores@cps.edu
5th BIL/ESL
300

-5th
 
Christina Cummings - cacummings@cps.edu
4th ESL
306

-4th
 
Veda Hicks - vlhicks@cps.edu
4th
305

-4th
 
Marianne Giovenco - mgiovenco@cps.edu
4th-5th Inclusion SPED
303

 
Kelsey Waggoner - kwaggoner@cps.edu
3rd-4th Resource/Incl. SPED
309

 
Maria Kehoe - mckehoe@cps.edu
3rd BIL
308

-3rd
 
Catherine Garrity - cagarrity1@cps.edu
3rd ESL
307-3rd  
Dana DiIacova - dndiiacova@cps.edu
3rd ESL
304-3rd  
Elizabeth Carrillo - ecarrillo@cps.edu
2nd BIL
205

-2nd
 
Krista Ophus - kophus@cps.edu
2nd ESL
202-2nd  
Linda Perales - lperales@cps.edu
Primary BIL SPED
209

 
Stephanie Chavez - snchavez@cps.edu
Cluster Room SPED
204

 
Julie Phelps - jphelps@cps.edu
1st ESL
208

-1st
 
Maria Alvarado - megomez2@cps.edu
1st BIL
206

-1st
 
Kiara Williams -
Kindergarten ESL
207

-K
 
Maria Gomez - megomez3@cps.edu
Kindergarten BIL
200

-K
 
Julia Flores - jmflores1@cps.edu
PreK BIL/ESL
002

-PK
 
Carmela Torres - cbarragan@cps.edu
PreK BIL
001

-PK
 
Peter Finkel - pfinkel@cps.edu
Music
003

 
Jamaris Hernandez - jhernandez651@cps.edu
Physical Education
Gym

 
Kate Antunez -
Art
201

 
Christina Kowalski - cgkowalski@cps.edu
Technology
007

 
Adrianna Pineda - apineda@cps.edu
ELPT
004

 
Lauren McKenna - lbmckenna@cps.edu
Counselor/Case Manager
006

 
Staff Member

Position

Alicia Coleman - arcoleman@cps.edu
ESP

Anna Antillon - adantillon@cps.edu
ESP

Francheska Bezares -
ESP

Nidia Pulido - npulido@cps.edu
ESP-SPED

Charnai Jenkins
ESP-SPED

Gloria Morales - gmorales41@cps.edu - SECA
ESP-SPED

Vanessa Reyes* - vreyes2@cps.edu - SECA
ESP- SPED

Rosalba Pulido* - rpulido1@cps.edu - SECA
ESP- SPED

Juan Herrera* - jjherrera2@cps.edu - SECA
ESP-SPED

Magdalena Villasenor*
Head start

Margarita DeLeon*
Head start

Gina Silva - gmsilva@cps.edu
Bil. Clerk

Laura Melendez* - ljmelendez@cps.edu
Security

 

 

Daniel J. COrkery Elementary School